Contact Info

 

Paul Snowden – Co-Founder & Director

paul.snowden@grscgroup.com

 

Jason Harris – Senior Account Director

jason.harris@grscgroup.com 

 

Peter Judge – Head of Consultancy Division

peter.judge@grscgroup.com 

 

 

Steve Bradbury – Head of Fraud & Data Division

steve.bradbury@grscgroup.com 

 

Ian Davey – Fraud & Data Division – Head of Sales

ian.davey@grscgroup.com

 

Elena Zanutto – Accounts

elena.zanutto@grscgroup.com

  • Insert your content here
 

Tel: +44 (0) 203 397 8553

Email: info@grscltd.com

Address: 31-33 High Holborn London WC1V 6AX